townofwabeno.org

2017 Wabeno Events Calendar


Feb 9-12 Wabeno Area Players-"The Hallelujah Girls"
Feb 11 Sat Trump Lake Fish-O-Ree -- Trump Lake Pavilion -- all day

March 31 Fri Solo Guitarist David Rogers performs 6:00-8:00pm at the Big Easel Gallery and Bistro, 1784 Maple Avenue, Wabeno

May 25-28 Wabeno Area Players-"The Letter"
May 20 Sat
& May 21 Sun
Clean-Up Days at the Wabeno Recycling Center
May 29 Mon Memorial Day Service- Main Street Wabeno

June 10-11 Dual Sports Riders Ride for Research, Fairgrounds, Wabeno
June 19-23 Wabeno Area Players-Children's Theater Camp, Wabeno

July 5 Craft Vendor Application Deadline for the July 8th Wabeno Craft Show
July 7, 8, and 9 Steam Up Days at Firefighter's Park
July 8 Sat Wabeno Chamber Craft Show -- Info & Application Form for Craft Vendors

Aug 5 Sat Annual Wabeno Art & Music Fest (WAM Fest)- 11am-10 pm - Wabeno Bandshell
August 12 Rummage-O-Rama Weekend -- Wabeno area
August 10-12 Wabeno Area Players-"The Dasterdly Doctor Devereaux"
Aug 19 Sat Trump Lake Walleye Fundraiser- Trump Lake Pavilion - from 12 noon to 6 pm
  Aug 26 Sat
& Aug 27 Sun
Clean-Up Days at the Wabeno Recycling Center

September 23 - 24 Wisconsin Dual Sport Riders "Big Woods 200" Off Road Event

Nov 16, 17, and 18 Wabeno Area Players: "And Miss Reardon Drinks a Little"

December 2 Sat Wabeno Winterfest Craft & Vendor Fair

Event calendar last updated on 20April2017